Skip to main content


The PRIMED Consortium Steering Committee includes Principal Investigators from funded sites and centers; chairs of Working Groups, sub-Working Groups, and Committees; and NIH program staff. The Committee is the primary governing body for the Consortium. See Steering Committee overview and Consortium governance as presented on the initial Committee call in August 2021.

Past co-chairs
Jul 2021 - Nov 2022 Nancy Cox (D-PRISM, EPIC-PRS, Vanderbilt University Medical Center)
Jul 2021 - Jun 2023 (“ex officio” Jul 2023 - Jan 2024) Sally Adebamowo (CARDINAL, University of Maryland Baltimore)